The ANAMbassador program is committed to building a strong and loyal supporter base to ensure that ANAM continues to provide the best training for young musicians in Australia. 

Download the ANAMbassador form or donate online

All ANAMbassador contributions directly support our students and training initiatives. 


ANAM gratefully acknowledges the support of the following patrons

Dame Elisabeth Murdoch AC DBE (dec)

ANAMbassador Visionary
Sieglind D'Arcy

ANAMbassador Luminary
Philip Bacon AM
Janet Holmes à Court AC
Margaret Johnson
Loris Orthwein
Ann Ronus
Anonymous (1)

ANAMbassador Champion  
John and Rosemary Macleod
Naomi Milgrom AO
Peter Weiss AO and Doris Weiss
Kim Williams AM

ANAMbassador Leader
Geoffrey Clarke
Dale and Greg Higham
Catherine Holmes à Court-Mather
Peter Jopling AM QC
Kerry Landman
Martyn Myer AO and Louise Myer
peckvonhartel architects
David Penington AC and Sonay Hussein
Lady Potter AC

ANAMbassador Circle
Robert Albert AO RFD RD and Libby Albert
Arnold and Mary Bram
Jasmine Brunner
Peter de Campo
Hans and Petra Henkell
George and Grace Kass
Ron and Sharon Lazarovits
Robin and Margaret Marks
Marie Rowland
Sunning Hill Fund
David and Gai Taylor
Teska Carson
Ralph Ward-Ambler AM and Barbara Ward-Ambler
Stephen Whately

Keith and Corry Adams, Nick Bailey, Alison Beare, Brian and Esther Benjamin, Michael Bertram, David and Kaye Birks, Helen Brack, Robert Butterfield, Min Li Chong, Barry Conyngham AM, John and Patricia Curotta, Angelo Delsante, Barbara Duhig, Lord and Lady Ebury, Anne Frankenberg and Adrian McEniery, Elisabeth Garran, Gaye and John Gaylard, Kingsley Gee, Gudrun Genee, Philip and Raie Goodwach, John Haasz, Hugh Hallard, John and Sue Harrison, Jim and Freda Irenic, Nancy James, Ronald Jones, Dorothy Karpin, Suzanne Kirkham, George and Joan Lefroy, Ian Geoffrey Manning, Denys and Ingeborg McCullough, Ian McRae AO, Hugh Morgan AC, Bill Murdoch (dec) and Richard O'Dwyer, Jenny Nicol, Elizabeth Pender, John and Anne Penington, Geoff and Jan Phillips, Plate Marketing Pty Ltd, David and Gillian Ritchie, Helga and John Rose AO, Peter Rose, Barry and Pam Sheehan, Ross Simpson, Maria Sola, St Silas Anglican Church, Jenny Tatchell, Richard Thompson, Rod Tucker and Gretel Lamont, Ursula Hoff Institute, White and Mason Lawyers, David Wood, Anonymous (5)

Donations of $1,000 and more can join an ANAMsyndicate to directly support an ANAM student’s living allowance
Jan Grant, John and Meredith Baldwin, Barbara Bedwell, Arnold and Mary Bram, Jannie Brown, Bill and Sandra Burdett, Elise Callander, Elaine Canty AM and Roy Masters AM, Tony Cardamone, Marilyn Challinor, John and Chris Conquest, Mark Debeljak and Daniel Lehrer, Doreen Dempster, Geoff and Annie Dempster, Eric Dias and Roger Bau, Arnis Dzedins, Michael J Elliott, Niki Ellis, Gina and Tim Fairfax AM, Peter Frost and Coskun Uysal, Kingsley Gee, Robert Gibbs and Tony Wildman, Jennifer Gilchrist, Martin Ginnane and Ron Binding, Andrea Goldsmith, Ann Grant, Ian Greer, Robyn Harris, Terry and Christina Hart, Elaine Harty, Lyndsey Hawkins, Peter Henderson, Virginia Henry, Robert Hook, Ashton Kable and John Howell, Merilyn and David Howorth, Alwyn James, Heather and Ross Johnson, Barry Jones AC and Rachel Faggetter, Colin and Robyn Jones, Tony and Allison Kelly, Jerry Koliha and Marlene Krelle, Stuart Kollmorgen, Kerry Landman, Diane Lightfoot, Janet Limb, Paul and Yvonne Lynch, Margaret McDougall, Barry and Joan Miskin, Traudl Moon, Bill Murdoch (dec) and Richard O'Dwyer, Elizabeth and Jacob Okno, The Orloff Family Charitable Trust, Liz O'Shaughnessy and Roger Badalassi, Lee Palmer, Julie Paxton, Susan Pelka, Rob Piaggio, Ralph and Margaret Plarre, Rosalind Price, Estelle Redlich, Vivienne Ritchie, Elizabeth and Ron Rosanove, Graham Ryles OAM KsJ and Judith Ryles OAM, Linda Savage and Stephen Davis, Anne and Greg Sewell, Geoffrey Smith and Gary Singer, Anna Steiner and Chloe and Monique Leung, James and Anne Syme, Helen Symon QC and Ian Lulham, Jenny Tatchell and Pauline Speedy (dec), Cherilyn Tillman and Tam Vu, Frank van Straten OAM and Adrian Turley, Jo Verity and Andrew Meier, Frances and Daniel Wallace, Robert Whitehead, Jan Williams, Igor Zambelli and Jenny Lee, Anonymous (3)

$200 - $999
Olga Abrahams, Felix Blatt, Jack and Carol Bloustein, Shirley Breese, Errol Broome, Elizabeth Brozgul, Jennifer Bryce, Marilyn and Ian Burton, Maggie Cash, Enid Chapman, Greg Coldicutt, Hugh and Cherry Collins, Meredith and Diana Creightmore, Brett Dean, Paul Dean, Sandra Dent, Brian Diamond and Kay Ansell, Elizabeth Douglas, Jean Dunn, Julie Edgar and Iain Buckland, Janet Foster, Peter and Carol Gardner, Robert Goodrick, Ynys Grecian, David and Margaret Griffiths, S and D Hain Foundation, Stuart and Sue Hamilton, David Hennell, Sheila Hirst and Kim Thompson, Mary Hoban, Jane Hockin, Laura Holian, Susan Humphries, Irene Irvine, Colin and Margaret Jevons, Max Johnston and Owen White, Gregory Levine, Anwyn M Martin, Jan McDonald, David McLaren, Hilary McPhee AO, Pat and Rob Morgan, John and Liz Morris, Sharyn Munro, John and Joanne Nairn, Klaus Neumann, Pip Nicholson, Faye and Roger Nicholson OAM, Iain and Caryl Nicolson, O'Keefe Family, Dan and Terry O'Keeffe, Elizabeth O'Keeffe, Kenneth Park, Nan and Jim Paterson, Susanne Pearce, Frank Prain, Dimity Reed and Garry Joslin, Ralph and Ruth Renard, L. Joyce Richards, Peter Ronge and Bruce Sims, Tim Rowley, Penelope Sardone, Aubrey Schrader, Jon Sharples and Jill Murray, John and Lorraine Smith, Kim Stowe and Amanda Graham, Tony Thomas, NS and JS Turnbull, Helen Vorrath, Rosemary Walls, Glennis Winnett, Ruth Wisniak OAM and John Miller AO, Evan and Ingrid Zuesse, Anonymous (28)

Isobel Morgan OAM, Maggie Allmand, Evalla Ayton, Ted Bailey and Wendy Watson, Judy Barrett, Judith Ben-Meir, Sandra Deacon, Christine Gascoigne, Mathel Gottlieb-Drucker, Leonie Henry, Marilyn Jacka, Elisabeth Murphy and John Chapman, Jill Page OAM, Barbara Rowley, Penelope Sardone, Sue Simpson, Hywel Sims, Maxine Wain, Maree Webb

Acknowledgements correct at 9 March 2017

Back to top