Board & Management


Ian McRae AO Chair 
Sally Basser
Alison Beare
Jennifer Bott AO
Barry Conyngham AM
John Daley
Janet Holmes à Court AC
David Mackintosh


Nick Bailey General Manager

Kate Mazoudier
Deputy General Manager
Stephanie Rogan
 Development Coordinator
Jessica Donohue Development Programs Coordinator
Madeleine Crombie Development Assistant*
Phillip Sametz Career Development and Alumni Coordinator*

Charlotte Cassidy
People and Culture Manager*

Andrew Simpson
Business Manager
Anne MacDonald Finance Coordinator*
Nic Barclay Operations and Facilities Senior Coordinator
Nick Bostock
Venue Hire and Operations Assistant

Lucy Ericson Training Program Manager
Joan Cortes Training Program Senior Coordinator
Caitlin Reid Training Program and Touring Coordinator
Qian Ong Studio and Faculty Coordinator
Laura Holian
Musician Coordinator
Alistair McLean
Recording and On-Line Coordinator*
Philip Lambert
Music Librarian*

Rebecca West Marketing and Communications Manager
Miranda Cass Marketing Coordinator
Hayley Kim Marketing Assistant
Jill Quin Administration Assistant/Receptionist*
Sage Fuller Administration Assistant/Receptionist*

*denotes part-time staff

Back to top