ANAM Recital: Jarrad Linke (clarinet)


ANAM Recitals enable each musician to make their own personal musical statement, through performance, repertoire and presentation.

Repertoire to include:
WIDMANN Fantasie
MARTINU Quartet for clarinet, horn, cello and snare drum
BRAHMS Clarinet Sonata no. 2 in E-flat, op. 120 no. 2

Jarrad Linke WA clarinet
Louisa Breen
ANAM Musicians

Photo by Pia Johsnon

Back to top