ANAM Recital: Edward Wang (oboe)

WEB_WANG, Edward

ANAM Recitals enable each musician to make their own personal musical statement, through performance, repertoire and presentation.

Repertoire to include:
MOZART Oboe Quartet in F major K370
DUTILLEUX Les citations
COUPERIN Les Goûts Réunis, Onzième Concert

Edward Wang VIC oboe
Louisa Breen piano
ANAM Musicians

Music Discussion Group

Following this Recital, buy a coffee and relax with like-minded ANAM supporters at Emerald Hill Café (189 Bank Street) and share your thoughts on the performance.

Photo by Pia Johnson

Back to top