ANAM Instrument Supporters

ANAM wishes to thank the following donors for their contribution to the Double Bass Campaign

Nick Bailey
Ted Bailey and Wendy Watson
Sharon and Alan Bainbridge
Marja Berclouw
Jasmine Brunner
Marilyn and Ian Burton
Charles Clark
Meredith and Diana Creightmore
Jan and David de Kretser AC
Sandra Dent
FX and VA Dunin
Arnis Dzedins
David and Geraldine Glenny
Jacqui Hagen
Peter Heffey
Mr Brenden Morris
John, Liz and Alex Morris
Valerie Rae
David Slattery and Jillian Harrowfield
Helen Tuckey
Sylvia Urbach
Dr David Wood
Anonymous (10)

In recognition of our donors support a special performance led by Damien Eckersley
(Head of Double Bass) and our bass musicians was held. The evening offered the opportunity to see our new five-string Double Bass up close and talk with Benedict G Puglisi, from Atelier Puglisi, the craftsman who built the instrument.

Below are some special moments from the night

10 - Unnamed

11 - Unnamed

12 - Unnamed







Back to top