ANAM at MDCH: Beethoven and Suk

Join musicians and alumni from ANAM as they perform a selection of chamber works featuring Beethoven’s only quintet for piano and winds, and Suk’s very first published work.

BEETHOVEN Quintet in E-flat op. 16 for piano and winds

Hannah Woolley oboe
Ashley Smith
(clarinet 2010)
Adam Mikulicz
(bassoon 2008)
Julia Brooke (French horn 2012)
Gladys Chua (piano 2013)

SUK Piano Quartet in A minor, op. 1

Shaun Lee-Chen (violin 2002)
Jared Yapp WA viola
Jeremy Garside WA cello
Liam Wooding (piano 2019)

Duration: approx. 60 mins

ANAM ticket proceeds will go towards an ANAM Musician Fund to directly support individual ANAM musicians.

Presented by ANAM and Melbourne Digital Concert Hall (MDCH)

Back to top