1. 2019 Application Dates

KEY DATES – 2019 APPLICATIONS

ROUND 1 – RECORDED AUDITION

  • Applications open Friday 1 June 2018
  • Applications close Friday 29 June 2018
  • Round 1 Audition material and documentation due by Friday 6 July 2018
  • Round 1 Audition results emailed from Friday 27 July 2018

ANAM reserves the right to alter the release date of Round 1 results

ROUND 2 – LIVE AUDITION: 2019 Musician Intake  

  • Saturday 25 August: Strings – Violas / Harp
  • Saturday 1 September: Piano / Percussion
  • Sunday 2 September: Brass – Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
  • Saturday 8 September: Strings – Violin / Cello
  • Sunday 9 September: Strings – Double Bass
  • Saturday 22 September: Brass – Trumpet
  • Sunday 23 September: Woodwinds

NEXT: Find out more about our 2019 Professional Performance Program Application process

Back to top